SHOWS AND TOURS

 - PE' A SCUSA (9.9 € x 1)
 - DI CORSICA RIPOSU, REQUIEM POUR 2 REGARDS (20 € x 1)
Thursday 27 July 2017
Corte (2B) - Eglise de l'Annonciation
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Tuesday 01 August 2017
Santa-Maria-Sicché (2A) - Eglise
21h00 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Wednesday 02 August 2017
Propriano (2A), Eglise
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Thursday 03 August 2017
Bonifacio (2A) - Eglise Saint François
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Monday 07 August 2017
Calvi (2B), Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Thursday 10 August 2017
Corte (2B) - Eglise de l'Annonciation
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Saturday 12 August 2017
Lumio (2B), Eglise
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Friday 18 August 2017
Calenzana (2B), Eglise Sainte Restitude - Les Rencontres de Calenzana
18h00 - Concert U cantu in anda
Thursday 24 August 2017
Ile-Rousse (2B), Eglise de la Miséricorde
21h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Thursday 07 September 2017
Couvent de Marcassu, Cateri (2B)
19h00 - Concert A Core Datu: voyage au coeur de la polyphonie
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Thursday 14 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21H30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Friday 15 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Saturday 16 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Thursday 21 September 2017
Couvent de Tuani, Costa (2B)
19h00 - Concert A Core Datu: voyage au coeur de la polyphonie
Thursday 28 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h00 - Concert Castelli
Saturday 07 October 2017
Eglise, Pigna
19h00 - Concert A Core Datu: voyage au coeur de la polyphonie
Friday 13 October 2017
Vitry-le-François (51) - SMAC
Concert A Filetta en concert
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Festival Vagamondes, Scène Nationale La Filature, Mulhouse (68)
20h00 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse - A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele di Bonaventura

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS