SHOWS AND TOURS

Thursday 06 September 2018
Chapelle Sainte Restitude, Calenzana (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Thursday 13 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Friday 14 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Saturday 15 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Thursday 20 September 2018
Eglise, Ville di Paraso (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Friday 28 September 2018
Eglise, Propriano (2A)
18h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Tuesday 02 October 2018
RUBATO, Chamber Hall Filharmonia, Szczecin, Pologne
19h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 05 October 2018
Couvent de Marcassu, Cateri (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Sunday 28 October 2018
Festival Ville des Musiques du Monde, L'embarcadère, AUBERVILLIERS (93)
Concert A Filetta
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Muziekcentrum, De Bijloke, Gent (BE)
20h00 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Friday 01 March 2019
BRUXELLES (Be), Muziekpublique
Concert A Filetta en concert
Saturday 02 March 2019
BEVEREN (Be), Centre Culturel Ter Vesten
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Sunday 03 March 2019
NAMUR (Be), Eglise Saint-Loup
Concert A Filetta
Tuesday 05 March 2019
ROESELARE (Be), Centre Culturel De Spil
20h30 - Concert A Filetta
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Philharmonie, Luxembourg
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 14 June 2019
Amphithéâtre, Scène Nationale de Châteauvallon
22h00 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse avec A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele Di Bonaventura

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS