SHOWS AND TOURS

 - PE' A SCUSA (9.9 € x 1)
 - DI CORSICA RIPOSU, REQUIEM POUR 2 REGARDS (20 € x 1)
Saturday 21 July 2018
Boppard, Rheinvokal Festival
19h00 - Concert A Filetta et Marcello Fera
Sunday 22 July 2018
Nyon, Paléo Festival
Concert A Filetta
Friday 27 July 2018
Festival du Vigan, Eglise Saint-Pierre, Le Vigan (30)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Monday 30 July 2018
Ravello Festival, Italie
21h30 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse avec A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele Di Bonaventura
Wednesday 01 August 2018
Festival d'estiu a Lithica, Menorca, Baléares (ES)
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 02 August 2018
Rencontres Musicales, Abbatiale Sainte-Foy de Conques (12)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Saturday 04 August 2018
Festival Les Promenades Musicales du Pays d'Auge, Pont l'Evêque (14)
18h30 - Concert A Filetta
Monday 06 August 2018
Les Traversées de Tatihou, Barfleur (50)
21h00 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 09 August 2018
Ile-Rousse (2B), Eglise de la Miséricorde
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Saturday 11 August 2018
Eglise, Lumio (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Sunday 12 August 2018
Lac de Tolla (2A)
de 18h00 à minuit - Concert A Filetta (et Trio Elixir et Casablanca Drivers)
Thursday 16 August 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 06 September 2018
Chapelle Sainte Restitude, Calenzana (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Thursday 13 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Friday 14 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Saturday 15 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Thursday 20 September 2018
Eglise, Ville di Paraso (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Friday 28 September 2018
Eglise, Propriano (2A)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Tuesday 02 October 2018
RUBATO, Chamber Hall Filharmonia, Szczecin, Pologne
19h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 05 October 2018
Couvent de Marcassu, Cateri (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Muziekcentrum, De Bijloke, Gent (BE)
20h00 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Friday 01 March 2019
BRUXELLES (Be), Muziekpublique
Concert A Filetta en concert
Saturday 02 March 2019
BEVEREN (Be), Centre Culturel Ter Vesten
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Sunday 03 March 2019
HUY (Be), Eglise Saint-Loup
Concert A Filetta
Tuesday 05 March 2019
ROESELARE (Be), Centre Culturel De Spil
20h30 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Philharmonie, Luxembourg
20h00 - Concert A Filetta

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS