SHOWS AND TOURS

Thursday 21 September 2017
Couvent de Tuani, Costa (2B)
19h00 - Concert A Core Datu: voyage au coeur de la polyphonie
Thursday 28 September 2017
Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h00 - Concert Castelli
Saturday 30 September 2017
Collégiale Saint Pierre, Aire-sur-la-Lys (62)
20h30 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Monday 02 October 2017
Dimitria Festival, Théssalonique
21h00 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Saturday 07 October 2017
Eglise, Pigna
19h00 - Concert A Core Datu: voyage au coeur de la polyphonie
Friday 13 October 2017
Vitry-le-François (51) - SMAC
Concert A Filetta en concert
Thursday 09 November 2017
Bilbao
Concert A Filetta en concert
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Festival Vagamondes, Scène Nationale La Filature, Mulhouse (68)
20h00 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse - A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele di Bonaventura
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Anvers (Be), deSingel
20h00 - Concert Apocrifu (Chorégraphie : Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui)
Thursday 18 January 2018
Anvers (Be), deSingel
20h00 - Concert Apocrifu (Chorégraphie : Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui)
Friday 19 January 2018
Anvers (Be), deSingel
20h00 - Concert Apocrifu (Chorégraphie : Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui)
Saturday 20 January 2018
Anvers (Be), deSingel
20h00 - Concert Apocrifu (Chorégraphie : Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui)

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS