SHOWS AND TOURS

 - PE' A SCUSA (9.9 € x 1)
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Abbatiale, Yvré -l'Evêque, Festival de L'épau
20h30 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage
Saturday 26 May 2018
Eglise de Palasca (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Monday 28 May 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 01 June 2018
Festival de Sully, Eglise Saint-Denis-en-Val (45)
20h30 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 07 June 2018
Ethnoport Festival, Poznan, Pologne
Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Friday 08 June 2018
The Tabernacle, Festival of Voice, Cardiff (UK)
19h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 15 June 2018
Confrérie San Carlu, Monticellu (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Schauspiel Köln, Cologne (GE)
19h30 - Concert Apocrifu (Chorégraphie : Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui)
Thursday 21 June 2018
Schauspiel Köln, Cologne (GE)
19h30 - Concert Apocrifu (Chorégraphie : Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui)
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Eglise de la Trinité, Aregno (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Thursday 28 June 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 06 July 2018
Domaine de Fontblanche, Vitrolles (13), Charlie Jazz Festival
22h15 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse avec A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele Di Bonaventura
Thursday 12 July 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Monday 16 July 2018
Ile-Rousse (2B)
21h30 - Concert Ile-Rousse (2B)
Saturday 21 July 2018
Boppard, Rheinvokal Festival
19h00 - Concert A Filetta et Marcello Fera
Sunday 22 July 2018
Nyon, Paléo Festival
Concert A Filetta
Friday 27 July 2018
Festival du Vigan, Eglise Saint-Pierre, Le Vigan (30)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Monday 30 July 2018
Ravello Festival, Italie
21h30 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse avec A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele Di Bonaventura
Wednesday 01 August 2018
Festival d'estiu a Lithica, Menorca, Baléares (ES)
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 02 August 2018
Rencontres Musicales, Abbatiale Sainte-Foy de Conques (12)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Saturday 04 August 2018
Festival Les Promenades Musicales du Pays d'Auge, Pont l'Evêque (14)
18h30 - Concert A Filetta
Monday 06 August 2018
Les Traversées de Tatihou, Barfleur (50)
21h00 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 09 August 2018
Ile-Rousse (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Saturday 11 August 2018
Eglise, Lumio (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 16 August 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Thursday 06 September 2018
Chapelle Sainte Restitude, Calenzana (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Thursday 13 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Friday 14 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Saturday 15 September 2018
Cathédrale Saint Jean Baptiste, Calvi (2B)
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques
Thursday 20 September 2018
Eglise, Ville di Paraso (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Friday 28 September 2018
Eglise, Propriano (2A)
21h30 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 05 October 2018
Couvent de Marcassu, Cateri (2B)
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre et concert)
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Muziekcentrum, De Bijloke, Gent (BE)
20h00 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Philharmonie, Luxembourg
20h00 - Concert A Filetta

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS