SHOWS AND TOURS

Saturday 20 July 2019
Clermont en Scènes, Château de CLERMONT EN GENEVOIS (74)
21h00 - Concert A Filetta
Sunday 21 July 2019
LIBRAMONT-CHEVIGNY (Belgique), Festival Royal Juillet Musical de Saint-Hubert, Eglise Sacré Cœur
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 26 July 2019
MOUANS-SARTOUX (06), Nuits Estivales du Château
21h00 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Saturday 27 July 2019
LABEAUME (07), Festival Labeaume en Musiques
21h00 - Concert Labeaume (07), Festival Labeaume en Musiques
Tuesday 06 August 2019
MOLTIFAO (2B), Eglise
21h30 - Concert Moltifao (2B)
Friday 09 August 2019
BOURGES (18), Un été à Bourges
21h00 - Concert A Filetta en concert
Tuesday 13 August 2019
LUMIU (2B), Eglise
21h30 - Concert LUMIU (2B)
Wednesday 04 September 2019
BELGODERE (2B), Eglise San Tumasgiu
19h00 - Concert A' core datu
Thursday 05 September 2019
BONIFACIO (2A)
21h30 - Concert Bonifacio (2A)
Friday 06 September 2019
PROPRIANO(2A), Eglise
18h30 - Concert Eglise, PROPRIANO(2A)
Tuesday 10 September 2019
CALVI (2B), Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Wednesday 11 September 2019
CALVI (2B), Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Thursday 12 September 2019
CALVI (2B), Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Friday 13 September 2019
CALVI (2B), Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste
21h30 - Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Saturday 14 September 2019
CALVI (2B), Cathédrale Saint Jean-Baptiste
Concert Rencontres de Chants Polyphoniques de Calvi
Friday 04 October 2019
CATERI (2B), Couvent de Marcassu
19h00 - Concert À Core Datu (rencontre-concert)
Thursday 11 June 2020
Grand Théâtre de Québec, Canada
20h00 - Concert Ensemble Constantinople et A Filetta

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS